2015 Voices of Hope’s Board of Directors


Pictured from left to right: Beth Consoli, Ed Siegal, Dana Siegal, Greg Chastain, Jean Chastain

Founder/President: Greg Chastain
Vice President: Ed Siegal
Executive Artistic Director: Dana Siegal
Director of Membership: Beth Consoli
Treasurer: Jean Chastain

Artistic Team

Executive Artistic Director: Dana Siegal
Music Director: Chris Desjardins

Leadership Council

Technical Director: Darin Maguire
Construction Supervisor: Jimmy DeStefano
Public Relations Chair: Missy Padoll
Advisory Council Chair: Marnee Walsh
Nest Management: Maria Coughlin & MaryBeth Barry
Front of House Chair: Kara McWeeney

Service Council

Financial Assistant: May Paquette
Music Librarian: Elizabeth Healey
Costume Inventory: Karen Rogers
Visual Media Management: Rob Coughlan
Costume Design Cindy MacIsaac

PR Committee

Social Media Coordinator: Amy Falk
Newsletter Management: Jessica Woodard
Website Development: Wende Donahue
Website Maintenance: Greg Chastain

Advisory Committee

Karen Nascembeni: Director of Corporate and Community Relations at the North Shore Music Theatre
Jordan Rich: WBZ Radio – Host of the Jordan Rich Show
Susan Zuker Co-Founder of the Conquer Cancer Coaltion
Marnee Walsh: President, Marnee J. Walsh & Associates; President of Winchester Seniors Association
Linda Zimmerman Executive Director, Neighbors In Need; Treasurer, Groundwork Lawrence
Jonathan Zuker: Co-Founder of the Conquer Cancer Coalition